Thursday, November 8, 2012

Greg Norman announces pairings for the Franklin Templeton Shootout

Tournament founder and host Greg Norman announced the pairings Wednesday for the 12 two-man teams for the Franklin Templeton Shootout, which is Dec. 5-9 at Tiburon Golf Club at the Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort.

When: Dec. 5-9, 2012
Where: Tiburón Golf Club at the Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort
Purse: $3 million
Field: Keegan Bradley, Mark Calcavecchia, Bud Cauley, Stewart Cink, Jason Dufner, Rickie Fowler, Charles Howell III, Fredrik Jacobson, Dustin Johnson, Jerry Kelly, Justin Leonard, Davis Love III, Greg Norman, Sean O’Hair, Kenny Perry, Carl Pettersson, Ian Poulter, Rory Sabbatini, Vijay Singh, Brandt Snedeker, Brendan Steele, Steve Stricker, Scott Verplank, Mike Weir

For more info, click HERE.

Please visit Southwest Florida's best golf community guide at
brought to you by John R. Wood Realtors.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.